Deutsch Francais

About Kereon

Activity

Based in Basle, Switzerland, Kereon AG is a consulting company focused on the different aspects of Quality Management by using Information Technology as well as automatism (industrial IT) and by performing software engineering.

This covers Quality Management topics like Software and System Life Cycle (incl. Object-Oriented modeling), Good IT Practices (GITP) by designing, implementing and managing of IT-infrastructure, and regulatory compliance (for healthcare industry) by using automated systems.

Services

The services delivered by Kereon AG could consist in: workshop, training, audit, project coaching and short term or long term consulting tasks.

Additionally to services which are executed on customer's site or external (e.g., for workshop or training), the efficiency of current information systems allows to perform remote a large part of the activities thanks email and phone. This working philosophy improves the cost efficiency by limiting additional cost (travel and accommodation expense).

Customers

Kereon's Customers are organizations with needs or requirements regarding Quality topics (Quality Assurance) within an IT- or automated environment.

Kereon's Customers are international pharmaceutical companies as well as service providers and suppliers of these or manufacturers of devices (incl. embedded systems) for use in a regulated environment (medical devices, healthcare industry, food, cosmetic, etc.). Kereon's Customers could be organisations which use or manage large and/or complex IT-infrastructure.

For this last situation, economic efficiency and business continuity represent for the customer very critical and vital topics.

Expertise

Both technical as well as regulatory developments require large know-how and a standing updating of knowledge and competences. That is the reason why Kereon AG is particularly active on international level by promoting and developing guidelines for the industry. These activities occure within ISPE and particularly within the GAMP® Forum (Good Automated Manufacturing Practices).

Yves Samson, Director of Kereon AG, is member of the following expert networks:

See Partnership

Information


To contact the webmaster

Last update: 2017-01-01

© Copyright 2002-2017; all rights reserved by Kereon AG

English Deutsch

A propos de Kereon

Domaine d'activité

Basé à Bâle, Suisse, Kereon AG est un cabinet de conseil spécialisé dans les différents aspects de la qualité liés à l'utilisation de l'informatique et de l'informatique industrielle (automation) ainsi qu'au développement logiciel.

Cela recouvre les questions de qualité et de cycle de vie des logiciels et des systèmes (y compris la modélisation Orientée Objet), les questions de qualité dans la mise en place et la gestion des infrastructures informatiques ainsi que les questions de conformité réglementaire (industries pharmaceutique et connexe) des systèmes automatisés et informatisés.

Prestations

Les prestations de Kereon AG sont de plusieurs natures: atelier de formation (workshop), séminaire de formation, audit, coaching de projet, missions de conseil tant ponctuelles que de longue durée.

Outre des interventions directement sur site et l'organisation d'atelier et séminaire hors des locaux du clients, l'efficacité des moyens de communication actuels permet de réaliser une large partie des prestations à distance (courriel, téléphone). Ceci renforce l'efficacité économique des prestations en limitant les coûts induits (déplacement, hébergement).

Clients

Kereon AG s'adresse à toute organisation ayant des besoins ou des exigences concernant les questions de qualité (assurance qualité) dans un environnement informatique ou automatisé.

Les clients de Kereon AG peuvent aussi bien être issus de l'industrie pharmaceutique, que de ses prestataires de service et fournisseurs, des fabricants d'appareils (électronique embarquée) destinés à un usage en milieu réglementé (médical, pharmacie, parapharmacie, agro-alimentaire, cosmétique, etc.) ou des organisations utilisatrices d'infrastructure informatique importante et/ou complexe.

Dans ce dernier cas, les aspects d'efficacité économique et de continuité opérationnelle représentent des facteurs vitaux pour le client.

Expertise

Les évolutions tant technologiques que réglementaires nécessitent d'une part un savoir-faire important et d'autre part une réactualisation constante des connaissances et des compétences. C'est la raison pour laquelle, Kereon AG est largement engagé au niveau international dans la promotion et le développement de guides à l'usage de l'industrie. Ces activités se déroulent dans le cadre de l'ISPE et plus particulièrement du Forum GAMP® (Good Automated Manufacturing Practices).

Yves Samson, Directeur de Kereon AG, est membre des réseaux d'expert suivants:

cf. Partenariat

Information


Pour contacter le webmestre

Dernière mise à jour : 2017-01-01

© Copyright 2002-2017 ; tous droits réservés par Kereon AG