Deutsch Francais

Services

Taking advantage of multicultural, multinational, and multilingual experiences, Kereon provides to local and globally acting customers following services:

  • Auditing

    Based on more than 25 years of project and operational experience within the regulated healthcare sector, Kereon performs e-compliance and QMS related audits for specific projects as well as at company level.

    • Supporting regulated companies by performing supplier respectively service provider audits
    • Supporting audited organizations by performing internal review (self audit).
    Current regulatory requirements, applicable standard, recommendation, and guidance are taken into account.

  • Consulting

    From specific and strongly focused consultancy - e.g. project or product specific design and compliance review - until long term support, for example by defining and deploying overall compliance strategy for regulated organizations, Kereon can support its customers in the most appropriate way.

  • Training

    Regulatory compliance as well as efficient engineering require well trained associates and supporters. Kereon provides "ready-to-perform" as well as customized trainings (at customer's site) based on current regulatory requirements, guidance, and recommendation such as promoted by the GAMP® Community of Practice (COP).
    Kereon's trainers are well recognized practitioners speaking for numerous training organizations.

Information


To contact the webmaster

Last update: 2017-01-01

© Copyright 2002-2017; all rights reserved by Kereon AG

English Deutsch

Services

Profitant d'une expérience pluriculturelle, multinationale, et multilingue, Kereon propose à ses clients locaux et globaux les services suivants :

  • Audit

    Sur la base de plus de 25 ans d'expériences projet et opérationnelles dans le secteur réglementé des industries de santé, Kereon réalise des audits de conformité électronique (e-compliance) et des systèmes de gestion de la qualité (QMS) tant pour des projets spécifiques qu'au niveau de l'entreprise.

    • Accompagnement d'entreprises réglementées pour la réalisation d'audit de fournisseur ou de prestataire
    • Soutien d'organisations sujet à audit pour la réalisation de revue interne (inspection interne).
    Les exigences réglementaires courantes, les normes, recommandations et guides applicables sont pris en compte dans le cadre des audits.

  • Conseil

    Que ce soit dans le cadre de missions de consultance spécifiques et fortement ciblées - telles que des revues de conception et de conformité pour des produits ou des projets - ou bien des missions sur le long terme, par exemple pour la définition et la mise en oeuvre de stratégies globales de conformité, Kereon apporte à ses clients le soutien le plus adapté.

  • Formation

    Tant la conformité réglementaire que la mise en oeuvre d'une ingénierie efficace requièrent des collaborateurs et des intervenants correctement formés. Kereon propose à ses clients des formations sur site standard ou "sur-mesure" sur la base des exigences réglementaires courantes et des guides et recommandations tels que préconisés par la communauté GAMP®.
    Les formateurs de Kereon sont des praticiens reconnus intervenant aussi pour le compte de différents organismes de formation.

Information


Pour contacter le webmestre

Dernière mise à jour : 2017-01-01

© Copyright 2002-2017 ; tous droits réservés par Kereon AG